LOCATED IN THE HEART OF THE LOIRE

30 YEARS OF EXPERTISE AND KNOW-HOW

With a rich industrial and technological background, we have been awarded the EPV (Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant) and Artisans de France labels.

Our variety of know-how and complementary services allow us to intervene in a very wide range of activities (Jewellery, Luxury Trades, Goldsmithing, Interior/Exterior decoration, Industry…).

R&D DEPARTMENT

Design offices

production workshops

A wide range of services

ACHIEVMENTS

Tailor-made projects

know-how

Our areas of activity

PERFORMANCE FOR QUALITY

R&D department

As technology has evolved, our company has been able to integrate highly qualified personnel and to equip itself with increasingly high-performance equipment. Thus, we have a complete machine park in order to offer you a range of services including technical 3D drawing or artistic modelling, 3D scanning with rework, scaling, etc… 3D printing of all dimensions (in wax and hard resin), machining on 5-axis machines…

A WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES

production workshops

For more than 25 years, Solyfonte has been a reference in investment casting and art casting, offering a wide range of services, combining flexibility and a high level of reactivity, as well as high standards in terms of production.

We make no concessions on the professionalism and involvement of our employees, as well as on the quality of the tools and materials selected in order to ensure a constant high level of quality.

unique expertise

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

Solyfonte carries out all your projects for you and offers a wide range of services. Whether they are ambitious, original or simple, we can offer you numerous services such as prototyping, casting or patina finishes.

Our flexibility allows us to work in different fields of application such as jewellery, goldsmithing where we work with prestigious luxury brands, interior decoration, events in the creation of trophies and medals or art with the realization of sculptures.

our areas of activity

know-how

Solyfonte is involved in many fields of activity such as jewellery, statuary, decoration, trophies, goldsmith’s and silversmith’s work, tableware, cosmetics, fashion, industry… We respond to each of your requests and your slightest desires are transcribed on each of our pieces.

ethical commitments

Responsible Jewellery Council

The RJC is an international non-profit organisation, which aims to identify, promote, highlight and communicate good practice within our jewellery industry, “from mine to shop”. All RJC member companies must be certified by an RJC-approved auditing firm.

Download the certificate

LIVING HERITAGE COMPANY (EPV)

The “Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant” (Living Heritage Company) label is a mark of recognition from the Ministry of the Economy, Finance and Industry, set up to distinguish French companies with excellent craft and industrial know-how.

institut-metiersdart.org/epv

ART WORKSHOPS OF FRANCE

Art Workshops of France federates more than 6,000 art craftsmen, artists and manufacturers throughout France. As a professional union of art crafts, our vocation is the promotion, representation, defence and economic development of art workshops. 

https://www.ateliersdart.com

Kimberley Process

The diamonds invoiced here have been acquired or purchased from legitimate sources not involved in the financing of conflict, in compliance with United Nations Resolutions and applicable national laws. The seller hereby warrants that these diamonds are conflict-free and confirms its adherence to the WDC SoW guidelines.

kimberleyprocess.com

The team is at your service

Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SITUÉ EN PLEIN COEUR DE LA LOIRE

30 ANS D'EXPERTISE ET DE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Riche d’un vivier industriel et technologique de pointe, nous sommes labélisés EPV (Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant) et Artisans de France.

Notre variété de savoir faire et prestations complémentaires nous permettent d’intervenir sur un très large panel d’activités (Bijouterie/ Joaillerie, Métiers du Luxe, Orfèvrerie, Décoration intérieure/extérieure, industrie…).

DÉPARTEMENT R&D

Bureaux d'études

PRODUCTION

De nombreuses prestations

RÉALISATIONS

Projets sur-mesure

SAVOIR-FAIRE

Nos domaines d'activité

LA PERFORMANCE AU SERVICE DE LA QUALITÉ

DÉPARTEMENT R&D

Au fil des évolutions technologiques, notre entreprise a su intégrer un personnel très qualifié et s’équiper de matériels toujours plus performants. Ainsi, nous disposons d’un parc machine complet afin de vous proposer un panel de prestations comprenant du dessin 3D technique ou du modelage artistique, du scan 3D avec reprises, mises à l’échelle, etc… impression 3D de toutes dimensions (en cire et résine dure), usinage sur machine 5 axes …

UN LARGE CHOIX DE PRESTATION

Ateliers de production

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Solyfonte est une référence en fonderie de précision et fonderie d’art, proposant un large choix de prestation, alliant souplesse et forte réactivité, ainsi qu’une grande exigence quant à sa production.

Nous ne faisons aucune concession sur le professionnalisme et l’implication de nos collaborateurs, ainsi que sur la qualité des outils et des matériaux sélectionnés afin d’assurer un niveau de qualité élevé et constant.

tradition

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Solyfonte réalise pour vous tous vos projets et propose de nombreuses réalisations. Qu’ils soient ambitieux, originaux ou simples, nous pouvons vous proposer de nombreuses prestations tels que du prototypage, de la fonderie ou des finitions patines.

 Notre flexibilité nous permet de travailler dans différents domaines d’applications tels que la bijouterie, l’orfèvrerie où nous travaillons avec de prestigieuses marques de luxe, la décoration d’intérieur, l’événementiel dans la création de trophées et médailles ou encore l’art avec la réalisation de sculptures.

NOS DOMAINES D'ACTIVITÉ

SAVOIR-FAIRE

Solyfonte intervient dans de nombreux domaines d’activité comme la bijouterie joaillerie, le statuaire, la décoration, les trophées, l’orfèvrerie, les arts de la table, les cosmétiques, la mode, l’industrie… Nous répondons à chacune de vos demandes et vos moindres envies sont retranscrites sur chacune de nos pièces.

Engagements Ethiques

Responsible Jewellery Council

Le RJC est une organisation internationale à but non lucratif, qui a pour objectif d’identifier, de promouvoir, de mettre en avant et de communiquer sur les bonnes pratiques à adopter au sein de notre filière de la Joaillerie, « de la mine à la boutique ». Toutes les entreprises membres du RJC doivent être certifiées par un cabinet d’audit agréé par le RJC. Nous sommes certifiés RJC COC & COP.

Télécharger le certificat

Voir notre charte éthique

Voir notre revue annuelle interne

Entreprise du patrimoine vivant

Le label « Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant » est une marque de reconnaissance du ministère de l’Économie, des Finances et de l’Industrie, mise en place pour distinguer des entreprises françaises aux savoir-faire artisanaux et industriels d’excellence.

Télécharger le certificat

ATELIERS D'ART
DE FRANCE

Ateliers d’Art de France fédère plus de 6000 artisans d’art, artistes et manufactures d’art à travers l’Hexagone. Syndicat professionnel des métiers d’art, notre vocation est la valorisation, la représentation, la défense et le développement économique des ateliers d’art. 

https://www.ateliersdart.com

Kimberley Process

Les diamants ici facturés ont été acquis ou achetés auprès de sources légitimes non impliquées dans le financement de conflits, en conformité avec les Résolutions des Nations Unies et les lois nationales en vigueur. Le vendeur garantit par la présente que ces diamants sont « conflict-free » et confirme son adhésion au respect des directives SoW du WDC.

kimberleyprocess.com

L'équipe est à votre écoute

Du lundi au vendredi de 8h jusqu’à 17h

  • Types de fichiers acceptés : jpg, pdf, png, stl, Taille max. des fichiers : 50 MB.
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.